Warning: Declaration of gtw::widget($args) should be compatible with WP_Widget::widget($args, $instance) in /homepages/2/d517043430/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WordPress/MyCMS/wp-content/plugins/gtw/gtw.php on line 56
HUDC’s Events for 2017 | Harrow & Brent United Deaf Club
was successfully added to your cart.

HUDC’s Events for 2017

Posted by | December 13, 2016 | News | No Comments
Facebooktwitterlinkedinrssyoutube
  • Saturday 7th January 2017 –Welcome to New Year – Social evening
  • Saturday 4th February 2017 – Valentine’s Day
  • Saturday 4th March 2017– Review of Harrow Council’s BSL interpreting services
    & Deaf Positives Services
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 – Easter Party
  • Saturday 6th May 2017 – Bingo
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017 – Fight for Your Right/ Pride
  • Saturday 8th July 2017 – BBQ
  • August – Closed
  • Saturday 2nd September – AGM
  • Saturday 7th October 2017 – Halloween Party
  • Saturday 4th November 2017– Guy Fawkes Night
  • Saturday 2nd December 2017 – Christmas Party (venue and date TBC)
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Facebooktwitterlinkedinrssyoutube