Warning: Declaration of gtw::widget($args) should be compatible with WP_Widget::widget($args, $instance) in /homepages/2/d517043430/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WordPress/MyCMS/wp-content/plugins/gtw/gtw.php on line 56
HUDC’s New Committee members | Harrow & Brent United Deaf Club
was successfully added to your cart.

HUDC’s New Committee members

Posted by | September 7, 2014 | News | No Comments

Following HUDC’s AGM and election of candidates, which took place on last Saturday 6th September 2014 at the Bridge Centre, the successful candidates were appointed in their new roles as follow:

Chairperson – Sindhuya Sathersan

Vice-Chair – Samir Gathani

Secretary – Joy Tucker

Treasurer – Priti Vindi

Assistant Treasurer – Dikmaya Pun

Youth Committee (NEW) –  Ammaar Hussein. This is a new role to engage more with youth and enabling them to have a more active role in participating & supporting the Deaf Club.

Congratulation to all candidates. All committee members are listed on our Team page

To view our last Saturday’s event, please click on our Gallery page.